Online Bill Pay
Skip Navigation Links Home / Foundation / About the Foundation / Board of Trustees
Donate Online Now
Upcoming Events
Stay Up to Date
Sign up for our eNewsletter and stay informed about the latest WellStar Foundation news, upcoming events and more. Want to view our current eNewsletters?

BOARD OF Directors

We are grateful to the following Foundation Board of Trustees leaders and advisors who are lending their unique insight, expertise and commitment to support our vision for a healthier community.

 Bohannon, Ford Bohannon, Ford
Aaron’s, Inc.
 Britton, Tony Britton, Tony
Branch Banking & Trust Co. (BB&T)
Chair, Foundation Board of Trustees
 Brown, Bernard L. Brown, Bernard L.
Community Member
 Budzinski, Jim Budzinski, Jim
WellStar Health System
 Buyers, Dan Buyers, Dan
McWhirter Realty Partners
 Coan, Chris Coan, Chris
Gas South
 Connell, David Connell, David
Cobb Chamber of Commerce
 Cooper, Sandi Cooper, Sandi
Community Member
 Crew, Stevan Crew, Stevan
Crew & Associates
 Crossman, Lisa Crossman, Lisa
Cobb and Douglas Public Health
 Crute, Bryan Crute, Bryan
Destiny Metropolitan Worship Church
 Dodd, Wayne Dodd, Wayne
Puckett EMS
 Foree, Bill Foree, Bill
Community Member
 Gresh, Kimberly Gresh, Kimberly
S.A. White Oil Company
Past Chair
 Jacobson, Rhonda Jacobson, Rhonda
Cumberland Diamond Exchange
 Jennings, Reynold Jennings, Reynold
WellStar Health System
 Johnson, Fitz Johnson, Fitz
Business Owner
 Kell, Carole Kell, Carole
Community Member
 LoRusso, Lance LoRusso, Lance
LoRusso Law Firm
Vice Chair, Foundation Board of Trustees
 McKee, Tate McKee, Tate
Brasfield & Gorrie LLC
 McLaughlin, Mark M.D. McLaughlin, Mark M.D.
WellStar Medical Group Radiation Oncology
 Menefee, Kim Menefee, Kim
Senior Vice President Strategic Community Development
 Miller, Kelly Miller, Kelly
The Oak Tree Group
 Page, Donny A. M.D. Page, Donny A. M.D.
WellStar Medical Group Cardiovascular Medicine
 Phillips, Jayson J. Phillips, Jayson J.
Talley, Richardson & Cable, P.A.
 Phillips, Joe M.D. Phillips, Joe M.D.
Retired, WellStar Physician
 Pierluisi, Guillermo M.D. Pierluisi, Guillermo M.D.
WellStar Health System
 Poston, Christopher Poston, Christopher
Traton Homes
 Seabaugh, Devan Seabaugh, Devan
Metro Atlanta Ambulance Service
 Separk, W. Allen Separk, W. Allen
Attorney, Self-employed
 Wottrich, Scott M.D. Wottrich, Scott M.D.
Quantum Radiology