Search
Online Bill Pay
Skip Navigation Links Home / About Us / Corporate-Purchasing / purchasing-directory
Stay Connected
Subscribe to our newsletter for up-to-date news about advances in healthcare, tailored to your interests.​
For more information on services or for a physician referral, call

Purchasing Directory


Minimize
Anthony Trupiano
Sr.Vice President, Supply Chain
770-792-7590


Ken Tifft
Director, Purchasing & Contracts
770-792-7537


Al Casanova
Manager, Purchasing
770-792-5312
al.casanova@wellstar.org


Paula Arnett
Senior Buyer
770-792-5306
paula.arnett@wellStar.org


Delana Barit
Sr. Contract Analyst, Pharmacy
770-792-5347
delana.barit@wellstar.org


Arnold Brown
Senior Buyer, Capital & Construction
770-792-5386
arnold.brown@wellstar.org


Lynn Bryant
System Specialist
770-792-5314
lynn.bryant@wellstar.org


Ellen Derreth
Sr. Contract Analyst
770-792-5305
ellen.derreth@wellstar.org


Linda Durham
Senior Buyer
770-792-7543
linda.durham@wellstar.org


Marie Harris
Sr. Contract Analyst
770-792-5301
marie.harris@wellstar.org


Dan Lee
Capital Buyer
770-792-5311
daniel.lee@wellstar.org


Luke Mashak
Contractor - System Specialist
770-792-1457
Luke.Mashak@wellstar.org


Angel Melko
Buyer
770-793-9111
angel.melko@wellstar.org


Margie Paschal
Warehouse Specialist
770-793-9111
margie.paschal@wellstar.org


Phil Phillips
Senior Buyer
770-792-5304
phil.phillips@wellstar.org


Ellen Quarles
Senior Buyer
770-792-5308
ellen.quarles@wellstar.org


Everett Sanders
Inventory Specialist
770-793-9119
everett.sanders@wellstar.org


Greg Separk
Contracts Coordinator
770-792-5349
greg.separk@wellstar.org


Tim Sullivan
System Specialist
770-792-5328
tim.sullivan@wellstar.org


Rebecca Thomas
Senior Buyer
770-792-5347
rebecca.thomas@wellstar.org


Bridget Waite
Contract Analyst
770-792-5307
bridget.waite@wellstar.org


Bart Weddington
Senior Buyer
770-792-5309
bart.weddington@wellstar.org

Privacy Statement and Policies
Questions? Call us at 770-956-STAR (7827) | Copyright © 2014 WellStar Health System. All Rights Reserved.